Integrated Terrain Analysis Program

Team Members

Team Members

Program Director:

Dr. Eric McDonald
Research Professor, Geomorphology
Affiliation: Division of Earth and Ecosystem Sciences (DEES)
Professional Qualifications/CV: Dr. Eric McDonald
E-mail: Eric.McDonald@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7302

Program Personnel:

Dr. Ken Adams
Research Professor, Geology
E-mail: Ken.Adams@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7345

Christopher Baish
Affiliate Research Associate
E-mail: Christopher.Baish@dri.edu

Diana Brown
Hourly Research Scientist
E-mail: Diana.Brown@dri.edu

Janelle Bustarde
Cosmogenic Laboratory Technician
E-mail: Janelle.Bustarde@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7320

Dr. Jackson Crews
Assistant Research Professor, Hydrology
E-mail: Jackson.Crews@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7605

Evan Hartshorn
Assistant Research Scientist, Geomorphology
E-mail: Evan.Hartshorn@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7618

Dr. Mark Hausner
Associate Research Professor, Hydrology
E-mail: Mark.Hausner@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7352

Sally Houseman
Soils Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Sally.Houseman@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7914

Dr. Richard Jasoni
Associate Research Scientist, Biology
E-mail: Richard.Jasoni@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7472

Dr. Jennifer Kielhofer
Postdoctoral Researcher, Geology/Geomorphology
E-mail: Jennifer.Kielhofer@dri.edu

Elizabeth Large
Business Manager
E-mail: Beth.Large@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7637

Kristine Lu
Hourly Lab Technician/Clerical
E-mail: Kristine.Lu@dri.edu

Brad Lyles
Associate Research Scientist, Hydrogeology
E-mail: Brad.Lyles@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7347

Tim Minor
Research Scientist, Geography
E-mail: Tim.Minor@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7477

Dave Page
Associate Research Scientist, Archaeology
E-mail: David.Page@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-674-7110

Susan Rybarski
Assistant Research Scientist, Hydrology
E-mail: Susan.Rybarski@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7615

Dr. Don Sabol
Assistant Research Scientist, Geology
E-mail: Don.Sabol@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7619

Dr. Brad Sion
Assistant Research Professor, Geomorphology
E-mail: Brad.Sion@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7308

Connie Taylor
Program Specialist
E-mail: Connie.Taylor@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7451

Darren Thomas
Graduate Research Assistant, MS
E-mail: Darren.Thomas@dri.edu

Alan Villanueva
Hourly Lab Technician
E-mail: Alan.Villanueva@dri.edu

 

 

CONTACT

Eric McDonald, Ph.D.
Program Director
Eric.McDonald@dri.edu

LAB LOCATION

Desert Research Institute
2215 Raggio Parkway
Reno, NV 89512

DIVISION

Earth & Ecosystem Sciences