Soil Characterization and Quaternary Pedology Laboratory

Team Members

 

Lab Director:
Dr. Eric McDonald

Research Professor
Affiliation: Division of Earth and Ecosystem Sciences (DEES)
Professional Qualifications/CV: Dr. Eric McDonald
E-mail: Eric.McDonald@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7302

Lab Personnel:
Sally Houseman
Laboratory Manager
E-mail: Sally.Houseman@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7914

Dr. Brad Sion
Assistant Research Professor
Professional Qualifications/CV: Dr. Brad Sion
E-mail: Brad.Sion@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7308

Janelle Bustarde
Lab Technician
E-mail: Janelle.Bustarde@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7320

Cody Hussla
Hourly Lab Technician
E-mail: Cody.Hussla@dri.edu

Christopher Baish
Staff Research Scientist
E-mail: Christopher.Baish@dri.edu
Office Phone: 775-673-7616

Diana Brown
Staff Research Scientist
E-mail: Diana.Brown@dri.edu

Darren Thomas
Graduate Research Assistant
E-mail: Darren.Thomas@dri.edu

 

CONTACT

E-mail: soils_lab@dri.edu
Lab Phone: 775-673-7430
Contact Form

LAB LOCATION

Desert Research Institute
2215 Raggio Parkway
Reno, NV 89512

DIVISION

Earth & Ecosystem Sciences