Tim Brown

Timothy Brown Tim.Brown@dri.edu 775-674-7090 Research Professor, Climatology and Director of Western Regional Climate Center Division of Atmospheric Sciences Research

Judith Chow

Judith Chow 775-674-7050 Research Professor, Atmospheric Science Division of Atmospheric Sciences Research

Rina Schumer

Rina Schumer 775-673-7414 Research Professor Emeritus Division of Hydrologic Sciences

Mark Green

Mark Green Mark.Green@dri.edu 775-674-7118 Hourly - Research Professor Division of Atmospheric Sciences Hourly Temporary Faculty (LOA)

Joe Grzymski

Joseph Grzymski Joe.Grzymski@dri.edu 775-673-7478 Research Professor, Computational Biology and Genetics Division of Earth and Ecosystem Sciences Research

W Arnott

W Arnott Pat.Arnott@dri.edu 775-784-6834 Hourly Research Professor Division of Atmospheric Sciences Teaching Research Service

Don Sabol

Donald Sabol Don.Sabol@dri.edu 775-673-7619 Assistant Research Scientist, Geology Division of Earth and Ecosystem Sciences Research

Brad Sion

Brad Sion Brad.Sion@dri.edu 775-673-7308 Assistant Research Professor, Geomorphology Division of Earth and Ecosystem Sciences Research

ITAP Team Members

Integrated Terrain Analysis Program Team Members Program Director: Dr. Brad SionResearch Professor, GeomorphologyE-mail: Brad.Sion@dri.eduOffice Phone: 775-673-7308 Program Personnel: Dr. Ken AdamsResearch Professor,...

Amber Pairis

Amber Pairis Associate Research Professor, Climate Adaptation and Literacy Program Lead Division of Atmospheric Sciences Research