Conference Organizing Committee

General Conference Chairs:

Prof. Junji Cao, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China
Academician Zhisheng An, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS), China

Technical Program Chairs:

Prof. Judith C. Chow, Desert Research Institute, USA
Academician Jiming Hao, Tsinghua University, China

Scientific Steering Committee:

Chair: Prof. John G. Watson, Desert Research Institute, USA

Prof. Harold Annegarn, University of Johannesburg, South Africa

Prof. Zhipeng Bai, Nankai University, China

Prof. Stefano Cernuschi, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Prof. Luis Alonso Diaz Robles, Universidad Católica de Temuco, Chile

Mr. Dale Evarts, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, USA

Mr. Neil Frank, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, USA

Prof. Zhaolin Gu, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Sarath Guttikinda,, India

Prof. Kebin He, Tsinghua University, China

Dr. Carey Jang, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, USA

Prof. Gerard Jennings, National University of Ireland, Ireland

Prof. Timothy C. Keener, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Melita Keywood, Centre for Australia Weather and Climate Research, Australia

Prof. Allan Legge, Biosphere Solutions, Canada

Prof. Frank S.C. Lee, Hong Kong Poly U, Hong Kong

Prof. Ching-Ho Lin, Fooyin University, Taiwan

Prof. Shaw Liu, Academica Sinica, Taiwan

Prof. Giovanni Lonati, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Dr. R.K. Malhotra, Indian Oil, India

Dr. C.V. Mathai, 2008 President of A&WMA; APS, USA

Dr. Hiroaki Minoura, Toyota Central R&D Labs., Japan

Prof. K.C. Moon, Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Prof. Kihong Park, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Dr. Kevin Percy, Wood Buffalo Environmental Association, Canada

Ms. Sophie Puente, CAI-Asia, The Philippines (invited)

Dr. Brett Schichtel, Colorado State University, USA

Dr. Christian Siegneur, CEREA, France

Dr. Jitendra Shah, Asian Development Bank, Philippines

Dr. Ranjeet Sokhi, University of Hertfordshire, UK

Dr. Young Sunwoo, Korean Society for Atmospheric Environment, Korea

Prof. Wladyslaw W. Szymanski, University of Vienna, Austria

Prof. Sarawut Thepanondh, Kasetsart University, Thailand

Academician Xiaoyan Tang, Peking University, China

Dr. Xuexi Tie, National Center for Atmospheric Research, USA

Dr. Semra Tuncel, Middle East Technical University, Turkey

Prof. Laura Venegas, National Technological University of Argentina, Argentina

Dr. Qidong Wang, National Natural Sci. Foundation, China

Prof. Xinhong Wang, Xiamen University, China

Prof. Arpa Wangkiat, Rangsit University, Thailand

Prof. C.Y. Wu, University of Florida, USA

Dr. Ronald Wyzga, EPRI, USA

Prof. Jian Zhen Yu, Hong Kong U. of Sci. Tech., Hong Kong

Prof. Liya Yu, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. James Zhang, Rutgers University, USA

Prof. Yuanhong Zhang, Peking University, China

Prof. Ralf Zimmermann, Universität Augsburg, Germany

Local Organizing Committee:

Dr. Jeanne Ng,  A&WMA Hong Kong Section Chair, China Light and Power, Hong Kong

Prof. Zhu Tan, Nankai University, China

Mr. Jun Tao, South China Institute of Environmental Sciences, China

Prof. Zhenxing Shen, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Renjiang Zhang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Shichun Zou, Sun Yat-Sen University, China

This website uses cookies
We use cookies to personalise content, provide social media features and  analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. DRI Privacy Policy >>