CIWAS Staff and Affiliated Faculty

Core Staff:

  • Dr. Braimah Apambire, Director, CIWAS and Senior Assistant to the President for Global
  • Ms. Amy Macaux, Programs Coordinator, CIWAS
  • Ms. Victoria Cuellar, WASH Sustainability Consultant

Affiliated Faculty

  • Dr. Kumud Acharya
  • Jay Arnone
  • Dr. Erick Bandala
  • Mr. Matthew Bromley
  • Dr. Rosemary W.H. Carroll
  • Dr. Clay Cooper
  • Dr. Ron Hershey
  • Dr. Alan Heyvaert
  • Dr. Justin Huntington
  • Dr. Richard Jasoni
  • Dr. Tihomir Kostadinov
  • Dr. Alexandra D. Lutz
  • Dr. Daniel McEvoy
  • Mr. David McGraw
  • Dr. John Mejia
  • Mr. Tim Minor
  • Mr. Chris Pearson
  • Dr. Sesh Ragagopal
  • Dr. Jim Thomas



This website uses cookies
We use cookies to personalise content, provide social media features and  analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. DRI Privacy Policy >>